Meet the AHRA Team

newmark

Jason Newmark
Executive Director
jnewmark@ahra.org

Harju

Jessica Harju
Membership & Operations, Director of Membership
jharju@ahra.org

Welch

Amber Welch
Membership & Operations, Senior Associate
awelch@ahra.org

Natasha Fall-Dickson

Natasha Fall-Dickson
Membership & Operations, Senior Associate
nfall-dickson@ahra.org

Nikki Mizell

Nickie Mizell
Membership & Operations, CRA Administrator and Rapid Review Coordinator
nmizell@ahra.org

Gennifer Levey

Gennifer Levey
Managing Editor of Radiology Management

radiologymanagement@ahra.org

Melissa Dewey

Melissa Dewey
Events, Senior Manager
mdewey@ahra.org

Alexis Kolak

Alexis Kolak
Education & Learning Services, Director
akolak@ahra.org

Jeff Price

Jeff Price
Marketing & Communications, Senior Manager
jprice@ahra.org

Alexia Malamis

Alexia Malamis
Financial Management & Accounting Services, Senior Manager
amalamis@ahra.org